For more information, please contact:

Passion for Children's, Inc.
Post Office Box 192611
Dallas, TX 75219

Tax ID# 26-0564435

Email: info@passionforchildrens.org
Office Ph:
 214.526.9712

Joel Williams - Founder joel@passionforchildrens.org

Marc McWhorter - Executive Director marc@passionforchildrens.org

Jacky Kusterer - Operations Director jacky@passionforchildrens.org

Dawn Strauss - Fundraising Director dawn@passionforchildrens.org

Volunteer Questions - volunteer@passionforchildrens.org

Registration Questions - registration@passionforchildrens.org

Children's Medical Center Foundation

Suzanne Harrison - suzanne.harrison@childrens.com